Cherokee Hymn Book

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Compiled by the Cherokee Nation Cultural Resource Center, this hymn book includes a multitude of songs that have been both translated into Cherokee and sang for hundreds of years.  Written to include Cherokee Syllabary, Cherokee phonetic, and direct English translation.

Songs include:

  • Amazing Grace
  • Break Thou The Bread of Life
  • Christ's Second Coming
  • Dedication of Children
  • Evening Hymn
  • Farther Along
  • Guide Me Jehovah
  • How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
  • I Will Tell You What God Has Done
  • Jesus My All
  • Love to Jesus
  • Morning Hymn
  • One Drop of Blood
  • Prayer for Divine Assistance
  • Redeeming Love
  • There is a Happy Land
  • Victory in Jesus
  • When the Roll is Called Up Yonder